Board of Directors

Our board of directors meets monthly on Wednesday evenings. We welcome community members interested in serving on the board to contact for more information.

Alicia Homer, President
Stephanie Eng, Vice-President
Abby Pierce, Secretary
Karen Sun, Treasurer
Nicole Allin, Communications lead
Wendy Derblich, Member at Large
Emily Taylor, Member at Large (on leave)
Caroline Fredericks, Librarian
Alice Malach, Artistic Director

Comments are closed.